Bestuur

Moors Emile
Hoogveldstraat 23
3680  Dorne
0477 975150
Emile@deireleirefieste.be
  Avermate Kurt
Weg naar As 100b
3680 Dorne
0476 472338
kurt@deireleirefieste.be
Gerits Dave
Weg naar As 7
3680 Dorne
0495 282038
dave@deireleirefieste.be
  Neyens Jos
Dornernieuwstraat 30
3680 Dorne
089 855501 – 0496 088855
jos@deireleirefieste.be
Coenen Pascal
Hoogveldstraat 26
3680 Dorne
089 857645 – 0031 6 52097257
pascal@deireleirefieste.be
  De Wilde My
Nielerstraat 89
3680  Dorne
089 852218 – 0496 250309
my@deireleirefieste.be
Bijnens Madeleine
Dilserweg 26A
3680 Opoeteren
0496 275917
madeleine@deireleirefieste.be
  Lemmens Mathy
Weg naar As 9b
3680 Dorne

089 812275 – 0477 731011
mathieu@deireleirefieste.be
Doekes Mariska
Dornernieuwstraat 1
3680 Dorne
089 207498 – 0499 716725
mariska@deireleirefieste.be
  Gerits Christel
Dornernieuwstraat 12
3680 Dorne
christel@deireleirefieste.be
Vandoren Thijs
Dornernieuwstraat 27
3680 Dorne
0498 743310
thijs@deireleirefieste.be
   
   

 

Reacties kunnen niet achtergelaten worden op dit moment.