Bestuur

Moors Emile
Hoogveldstraat 23
3680  Dorne
0477 975150
emile@deireleirefieste.be
 Avermate Kurt
Weg naar As 100b
3680 Dorne
0476 472338
kurt@deireleirefieste.be
Gerits Dave
Weg naar As 7
3680 Dorne
0495 282038
dave@deireleirefieste.be
 Neyens Jos
Dornernieuwstraat 30
3680 Dorne
0496 088855
jos@deireleirefieste.be
Coenen Pascal
Hoogveldstraat 26
3680 Dorne
0031 6 52097257
pascal@deireleirefieste.be
 De Wilde My
Nielerstraat 89
3680  Dorne
0496 250309
my@deireleirefieste.be
Bijnens Madeleine
Weg naar As 54
3680 Opoeteren
0496 275917
madeleine@deireleirefieste.be
 Gerits Christel
Dornernieuwstraat 12
3680 Dorne
christel@deireleirefieste.be
Doekes Mariska
Dornernieuwstraat 1
3680 Dorne
0499 716725
mariska@deireleirefieste.be
 Vandoren Thijs
Dornernieuwstraat 27
3680 Dorne
0498 743310
thijs@deireleirefieste.be
   

Reacties zijn gesloten.